Home Featured COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES NEW FIGHTS FOR IRELAND VS. MÉXICO CARD

COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES NEW FIGHTS FOR IRELAND VS. MÉXICO CARD

0
COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES NEW FIGHTS FOR IRELAND VS. MÉXICO CARD


COMBATE GLOBALISATIONS
THE RETURN OF LUCERO “LA LOBA” ACOSTA
PRESENTED BY CONOR MCGREGOR’S FORGED IRISH STOUT
On Sunday, December 17, LIVE on PARAMOUNT+

‘LA LOBA’ COLLIDES WITH MANUELA MARCONETTO
In a FEATURED Flyweight Bout on the
‘COMBATE GLOBAL: IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ FIGHT CARD

PLUS: FOUR NEW FIGHTS ADDED TO THE
‘IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ PORTION OF THE SHOW

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED ‘IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ MAIN EVENT:
PATRICK “THE LEECH” LEHANE VS. ROBERTO “EL CHARRO NEGRO” ROMERO
MIAMI – December 14, 2023 – COMBATE GLOBAL today announced the return of Mexican women’s Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) star and internet sensation Lucero “La Loba” Acosta (4-2) in a featured bout on the previously announced COMBATE GLOBAL: Ireland vs. Mexico show presented by Conor McGregor’s Forged Irish Stout on Sunday, Dec. 17, streaming live on Paramount+.

The live Paramount+ stream of “Forged Irish Stout Presents: COMBATE GLOBAL: Ireland vs. Mexico”, the final COMBATE GLOBAL event of 2023, will begin with a 30-minute pre-show co-hosted by Jimmy Smith and Rodolfo Roman on Sunday at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, and will continue with the first preliminary card bout at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

The 29-year old Acosta from San Diego, Calif. via Tijuana ,…



Continue reading…