Home Featured COMBATE GLOBAL RETURNS THE RETURNING OF MEXICAN LIGHTWEIGHT CRISTIAN “PUAS” PEREZ

COMBATE GLOBAL RETURNS THE RETURNING OF MEXICAN LIGHTWEIGHT CRISTIAN “PUAS” PEREZ

0
COMBATE GLOBAL RETURNS THE RETURNING OF MEXICAN LIGHTWEIGHT CRISTIAN “PUAS” PEREZ


COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF
MEXICAN LIGHTWEIGHT SENSATION CRISTIAN “PUAS” PEREZ
On Saturday, December 2, live on PARAMOUNT+

“PUAS” FACES OFF WITH COLOMBIAN KNOCKOUT ARTIST,
SEBASTIAN “PITBULL” PIEDRAHITA
In the main FIVE-BOUT T CARD EVENT

This event is the first in a series of four live fight cards from COMBATE GLOBALISATIONS that will take place throughout December.

COMBATE GLOBAL PREPARATION SHOW BEGINS AT 8 P.M. ET THIS SATURDAY;
First Preliminary Bout begins at 8:30 PM
MIAMI – November 29, 2023 – COMBATE GLOBAL today announced the return of Mexican lightweight (155 pounds) superstar, Cristian “Puas” Perez The Colombian finisher (12-1) will face off against the 12-inch American. Sebastian “Pitbull” Piedrahita, the main attraction of a five-bout Mixed Martial Arts fight card, will be broadcast live on Paramount+ on Saturday, December 2.

The live Paramount+ stream of COMBATE GLOBAL’s event will begin with a 30-minute pre-show, hosted by Jimmy Smith and Rodolfo Roman at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT, and will continue with the first preliminary card bout at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

The event will be the first of four COMBATE GLOBAL live fight cards that will take place in December to close out what has been the Hispanic-focused MMA organization’s best year to…



Continue reading…